ENT Center of Northwest Alabama IconENT Center of Northwest Alabama

1949 Florence Blvd, Florence, AL 35630

4.8 25 reviews

  • Avatar krystalin hamer ★★☆☆☆ in the last week
    Incredibly long wait over an hour for the doctor to only spend about 3 minutes with us and then tell us just to go get a blood test at another location and come back in a month. 2 stars just because the staff was friendly. Doctor was friendly … More too I just wish he had spent some more time looking at my daughter.
  • Avatar Rachel Williams ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Dr Materson is excellent when communicating his concerns and actions that need to be taken relating to your health issues. The staff is also exceptionally knowledgeable and will reassure you if you have any fears or concerns about care … More and medical procedure. I strongly recommend Dr Materson for all your ENT needs because you will not be disappointed with the level of quality care received by him.
  • Avatar J Smith ★★★★★ a month ago
    Professional, informative, caring and office team friendly
  • Avatar Michelle Hyde ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr Masterson is a great doctor - professional, caring and very thorough. Also, the entire staff is helpful, friendly and very efficient.
  • Avatar Vanessa Hawkins ★★★★★ a month ago
    Very safe clean and professional. I was well taking care of thank you ent for your services
  • Avatar Cindy Taylor ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I like Dr. Masterson’s explanation of my condition and gave me the options of surgery or allergy testing to correct my problem. He is very knowledgeable and I look forward to having him as my ENT for many years to come.
  • Avatar Brian Cameron ★★★★ 3 months ago
    Nurses are very nice.
  • Avatar Mike foster ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wonderful experience, low wait times, friendly staff and provider really took time to listen. Would most definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Destiny Hollis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Masterson and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. From diagnosis to treatment, they will guide you every step of the way. I highly recommend this practice!
  • Avatar Dick Hardy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have to tell you I am so impressed with Dr. Masterson and his team at ENT Center of Northwest Alabama. Their attention to detail and their care of patients is beyond anything I've ever experienced. KUDOS to a great team!
  • Avatar Andrew Alonso ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Masterson and his friendly staff are a welcomed resource to The Shoals area for ear, nose and throat medical services.
  • Avatar Jonathan Hardy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve battled congestion and sinus infections my whole life. After speaking with Dr Masterson, we decided to have my tonsils removed and I can say I feel WAY better. I had no idea something as simple as tonsils would be affecting me that … More much. I am so thankful I did it and wish I would’ve done that 20 years ago! All that to say, huge props to this dr. I definitely recommend this ENT center if you need help or have questions / concerns with your health.
  • Avatar Ashley Hardy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr Masterson is a careful attentive doctor who truly cares about his patients. The staff are so friendly and helpful!
  • Avatar Julia Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very conscientious doc and staff.
  • Avatar Ronald Stewart ★★★★★ a year ago
    Not a patient but know the physicians!! Great doctors!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review