ENT Center of Northwest Alabama IconENT Center of Northwest Alabama

1949 Florence Blvd, Florence, AL 35630

4.8 67 reviews

  • Avatar Patricia Moore ★★★★★ a week ago
    The appointment was for my 90 year old mother. We spoke a few minutes after her return to Keestone Assisted Living. She was so happy to have found you all. She said she got a thorough exam and felt as though each person took their time with her. She got different medicine and feels hopeful her symptoms will improve. It was so good to hear her so upbeat about a doctor visit!
  • Avatar Eddie Thigpen ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very knowledgeable and ready to help. Dr Masterson operated to repair a deviated septum and collapsed valve. I can now breathe efficiently out of both sides of my nose. One side of my nose was completely obstructed. I also got my hearing checked there on two occasions. I forget her name but she is very personable, professional, and has many years of experience.
    I'm extremely impressed with Dr Masterson and his staff!
  • Avatar Deb Stidham Avery ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Kind, courteous and knowledgeable. Having had a Meniere's attack earlier that morning, I was still unsteady and feeling disoriented. I couldn't have been treated better, especially with not being able to hear well. And I left with a helpful plan! This was my first visit here and I would highly recommend staff and doctor..
  • Avatar Boss Bitch ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Everyone was so helpful, informative and compassionate. It’s a great feeling to know that I’m going to be able to breathe out of my nose again get my taste and smell back! Thank you!
  • Avatar Sam Stevenson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Everyone was so helpful, informative and compassionate. It’s a great feeling to know that I’m going to be able to breathe out of my nose again get my taste and smell back! Thank you!
  • Avatar Samantha Stevenson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Everyone was so helpful, informative and compassionate. It’s a great feeling to know that I’m going to be able to breathe out of my nose again get my taste and smell back! Thank you!
  • Avatar Robert Spiller ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar LaDonna Jones ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very detailed & patient with my daughter with resolutions to resolving her issues. Thank you very much! God bless!
  • Avatar Tammy White ★★★★★ 4 months ago
  • Avatar Lorri Kimbrough ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Very professional staff, clean, sanitary facilities. Took time to really listen to my problem and treated me with understanding and respect. Definitely recommend to anyone needing an ENT Specialist.
  • Avatar Victoria Fisher ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    As a first time patient, was impressed with the kind, friendly staff. Visit was a positive experience overall. Staff was very informative and attentive. They were very patient, un rushed and took the time to answer all my questions. Very pleasant experience!
  • Avatar Mary Willis ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Honestly, one of the best medical experiences I’ve ever had. Office was very clean staff was exceptionally friendly. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. I’ve been dealing with the same issue for many years. Now starting to feel better.
  • Avatar Tim Burbank ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    All the Nurses and Doctor are nice and polite wait time was very short nurses and doctors explained every thing so that I understood what was going on I Highly Rate this office A+
  • Avatar Linda Allen ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I will definitely make this ENT my place to visit when I have Ear, Nose, or throat problems.The Offices were very clean. I felt safe from the Covid Virus. Dr. Masterson solved my ear problem. I had a very nice experience thanks to friendly staff.
  • Avatar Judy Tease ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great experience with Dr.Masterson, I highly recommend him
  • Avatar Donna Dunn ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Glad The ENT Center is here, especially because I have Asthma and Allergies, procedures and surgery even in office, you would need a driver after surgery, in my case I don't like needles, but spray to numb and the medicine to help you relax before procedure, over and done with, quick recovery, Thank All, Doctor and all staff there, Thank You.
  • Avatar Roger Liles ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Gloria Sanders ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    During my visit to ENT Center of Northwest AL, each person I encountered was very professional, polite and helpful. The atmosphere is conducive for helpful and trusting visits.
  • Avatar John McGee ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Great experience! Explained everything that was going on during my procedure so I knew what to expect. Everyone was very at ease to that in turn put me at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Masterson and his staff to any of my friends.
  • Avatar Rachel Williams ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Dr Materson is excellent when communicating his concerns and actions that need to be taken relating to your health issues. The staff is also exceptionally knowledgeable and will reassure you if you have any fears or concerns about care and medical procedure. I strongly recommend Dr Materson for all your ENT needs because you will not be disappointed with the level of quality care received by him.
  • Avatar J Smith ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Professional, informative, caring and office team friendly
  • Avatar Michelle Hyde ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Dr Masterson is a great doctor - professional, caring and very thorough. Also, the entire staff is helpful, friendly and very efficient.
  • Avatar Vanessa Hawkins ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Very safe clean and professional. I was well taking care of thank you ent for your services
  • Avatar Cindy Taylor ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I like Dr. Masterson’s explanation of my condition and gave me the options of surgery or allergy testing to correct my problem. He is very knowledgeable and I look forward to having him as my ENT for many years to come.
  • Avatar Mike foster ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wonderful experience, low wait times, friendly staff and provider really took time to listen. Would most definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Destiny Hollis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Masterson and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. From diagnosis to treatment, they will guide you every step of the way. I highly recommend this practice!
  • Avatar Dick Hardy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have to tell you I am so impressed with Dr. Masterson and his team at ENT Center of Northwest Alabama. Their attention to detail and their care of patients is beyond anything I've ever experienced. KUDOS to a great team!
  • Avatar Andrew Alonso ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr. Masterson and his friendly staff are a welcomed resource to The Shoals area for ear, nose and throat medical services.
  • Avatar Jonathan Hardy ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I’ve battled congestion and sinus infections my whole life. After speaking with Dr Masterson, we decided to have my tonsils removed and I can say I feel WAY better. I had no idea something as simple as tonsils would be affecting me that much. I am so thankful I did it and wish I would’ve done that 20 years ago! All that to say, huge props to this dr. I definitely recommend this ENT center if you need help or have questions / concerns with your health.
  • Avatar Ashley Hardy ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr Masterson is a careful attentive doctor who truly cares about his patients. The staff are so friendly and helpful!
  • Avatar Julia Johnson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very conscientious doc and staff.
  • Avatar Ronald Stewart ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Not a patient but know the physicians!! Great doctors!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review